IDE & DEBAT

Lundro në Ujra të thella

Sondazh

ALBANIAN-AMERICANS: THEIR GENEALOGY, WHO THEY ARE AND WHO SHALL THEY BE

Thu Dec 16, 2010 1:48 pm nga Admin

Genealogy

Like other Americans, Albanian-Americans are quite young, but Albanians have a very old history. Albanians descend from Illyrians. The ancestors of Illyrians were Pelasgians who lived in Europe way before the Greeks, Romans, and Slavs migrated to their lands and became their neighbors.

It is believed that the first social organization of Illyrians started somewhere around the 9th or …


 
 

Calendar

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
» 
Thu 01 Feb 2018 
  •  

Fri 02 Feb 2018 
  •  

Sat 03 Feb 2018 
  •  

Sun 04 Feb 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 05 Feb 2018 
  •  

Tue 06 Feb 2018 
  •  

Wed 07 Feb 2018 
  •  

Thu 08 Feb 2018 
  •  

Fri 09 Feb 2018 
  •  

Sat 10 Feb 2018 
  •  

Sun 11 Feb 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 12 Feb 2018 
  •  

Tue 13 Feb 2018 
  •  

Wed 14 Feb 2018 
  •  

Thu 15 Feb 2018 
  •  

Fri 16 Feb 2018 
  •  

Sat 17 Feb 2018 
  •  

Sun 18 Feb 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 19 Feb 2018 
  •  

Tue 20 Feb 2018 
  •  

Wed 21 Feb 2018 
  •  

Thu 22 Feb 2018 
  •  

Fri 23 Feb 2018 
  •  

Sat 24 Feb 2018 
  •  

Sun 25 Feb 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 26 Feb 2018 
  •  

Tue 27 Feb 2018 
  •  

Wed 28 Feb 2018 
  •  

 
Ora është Fri Feb 23, 2018 3:21 pm